Beautiful Loot Collective’s first show!

I’m organising and taking part in a new group show in Scotland starting this Friday. It is with 6 other photographers I shared a residency with last October in Pittenweem, Scotland.

You can get more info on our group and the show here: http://beautifullootcollective.wordpress.com/

If you want to get away from the Olympics it’s pretty far away and remote, so please come and visit us. I will be there 26th-30th July.

PRIVATE VIEW IS FRIDAY 27th JULY 7-9pm AT THE OLD NET LOFT, PITTENWEEM, FIFE, SCOTLAND.

Please pass the invite on! Thanks.

Image

One thought on “Beautiful Loot Collective’s first show!

  1. Hello Celine. Thank you for posting your news and inviting us. I’ll wonder how your work looks; can you post some? Though I am not writing as I used to, at all, it is only because the effect of too numerous disenchantments, coming too close together, has been freezing–in fact, comically, the cursor on this laptop had a freeze episode.
    I still read, and amongst the best reading is that you will be/are out of London–I do not forget how close you were to a fateful bus event– and showing your work together with others. I’m reading a few fab books, today I “finished” “A Voice and Nothing More” by Mladen Dolar. If you can ever hear him, as you did Slavoj, do. He is “one of them” those brilliant Slovenian “philosophers”–a goodness, a vigorous being, like Sue, like you.
    And you should know another name, if only for the winter, or the future. Alenka Zupancic. Can I paste an image here? no. Well, there is a lovely one of them online. Love to you evermore, Jane

Leave a Reply

