MA Final Major project, work in progress…

Here is a link to a blog with my work in progress for my final major project for my Masters Degree is Photojournalism & Documentary Photography at LCC.

http://livingwithcancernow.wordpress.com/

It’s about my mum, sadly, dying from cancer.

I am going to make it in to a book and will be part of an exhibition at the end of November.

One thought on “MA Final Major project, work in progress…

  1. Thank goodness for this.
    Words that bow
    and link in love
    will be shown and read
    by hook or crook.
    Do show you and Otis to me;
    my photos are from 1987 ;
    and you two are her most intimate fruits.
    xxx jane

Leave a Reply

