PROJECT 5// PORTRAITS

This a project I was kind of dreading, as had little experience in asking for and taking peoples portraits, but one I really wanted to learn from. I tried contacting many people, and found it really hard to get people to want to have their pictures taken, then I found a Bridge club and they loved it. I like these kind of English traditional events, they were funny characters, especially the man Alan, who I mainly photographed, I love his pocket handkerchief.  I want to continue to shoot more portraits, as think I could experiment more.

Leave a Reply

